Download reviews
Written by our customers
"Megan at her best."
HCW7  8/4/14

This, much like the baby oil and chocolate batter video, is a more adult WAM video, with Megan using sex toys to pleasure herself and use some yogurt (and what i think was milk) to make the video even more enjoyable. I was actually very surprised how much I liked this video, from the 'getting out of bed' to the banana moment, the pouring of milk and smearing the yogurt over herself ending with some yogurt being poured over Megan's head. It really got me very pleasantly excited, for a video i wasn't sure about. This video I highly recommend to people. It's sexy and clever. Megan's expressions are amazing, and it's been cleverly put together as an idea. Basic, yet brilliant. My rating 5/5

"Baby oil, sex toys, chocolate and Megan... perfect ;)"
HCW7  8/4/14

Another great scene with Megan. This is one of the first I've downloaded with Megan pleasuring herself as well as the mess. I wasn't sure what to think, but I'm a huge fan of Megan so it's was worth the purchase. The use of baby oil is erotic and Megan pleasuring herself is something extremely sexy. Then the chocolate pour! My only issue with this video is the fact that Megan's hair got wet with baby oil. It spoiled the pouring of the chocolate over her head a bit for me, but still this is another great video with Megan. The bonus is the great photos that come as a download with the video. Love them very much. Another video i'd recommend to WAM fans who like something a bit more erotic in their downloads. My review, i gotta give this one a 4/5

"Megan and pies... beautiful combination"
HCW7  8/4/14

One of the original two videos I purchased of Megan when they were first released as a download. Pie lovers will love this one. Megan looking astoundingly gorgeous and beautiful as a French Maid, getting pied! what more can you ask? This is a video I'd highly recommend pie fans download. When watching this video, I LOVE the anticipation of that first pie to Megan's beautiful face. No skipping! Waiting for Megan to get pied is the best part. There is an amazing feeling in me that i just cannot explain once Megan gets that first pie. My rating: 5/5

"Megan is simply the best... in any WAM situation"
HCW7  8/4/14

I love this as it's very different. A bit like a scenario situation. Megan is the spy, the spy gets her comeuppance. It's fantastic and simple. I love the yellow gunge (custard?). My only niggle with this is it's a guy in the background. Not a fan of guys appearing in the videos with the girls (even if it is just a background appearance). That aside, this movie is well worth the purchase. Did I mention it's Megan, and anything with Megan is super hot? Nope? Well, I'll just say that Megan is super hot and you should definitely purchase this video, my rating 4/5.

"Gotta love green gunge like that, especially all over Megan!"
HCW7  7/21/14

A great scene this, but a bit too much done with the camera in this one, trying for those close ups, like the other videos i have, a reasonable distance with the camera shows that first moment of Megan's gunging, this one, just a bit too close, but still enjoyable none the less (it's Megan, who wouldn't enjoy it!) i LOVE the extra photo sets that come with it, wasnt expecting that. Definatley well worth the purchase and the photos are simply amazing!

"Mmm. Chocolate pouring all over Megan, never looked soooo good!"
HCW7  7/21/14

This was one of the first videos of Megan i ever owened. Due to HD failure, i lost it so bought it again today, i absolutely love the start of this video, as my previous description for another Megan video said, the way it was done was just right, none of that all over her face stuff, but good old fashioned on Megan's head, which made the gunging of her with the chocolate so much more enjoyable because i could actually see her facial expressions. Good slow coverage of Megan's hair getting gunged too. this has been and always will be one of my personal favourites. 100% worth buying if you love Megan, love Chocolate, and put the two together ;)

"Perfect model, perfect gunging!"
HCW7  7/21/14

Have never seen this video before, so downloaded it today, i absolutely love the start of this video, the way it was done was just right, none of that all over her face stuff, but good old fashioned on her Megan's head, which made the gunging of her with the spaghettios so much more enjoyable because i could actually see her facial expressions. Good slow coverage of Megan's hair too. Perfect stuff

"Hot girl sits on cold pie and everyone wins."
itsagaz  12/1/12

Great video and a gorgeous model. There's no question that this is a photo shoot with a paid model (direction and shutter noise is clearly audible), but unless that kills the turn-on for you, it isn't a problem. I found myself very impressed with the model's professionalism: rather than the clearly fake arousal, overacted outrage or barely hidden boredom we usually get in these situations, she seems willing, amused and faintly astonished by the whole experience, which I enjoyed. You might argue that if I'm able to focus enough while watching a WAM video to think "Wow, this model is really professional," something's wrong... but that isn't the case. Yes, the video moves slowly at first while numerous stills are shot of Jade's (gorgeous) ass hovering millimeters above, then grazing, then gently squashing that first pie, but as I said, it's an amazing ass and I was happy to watch it do anything. As the video progresses, the limited number of pies are used well (and repeatedly); I'd have liked more pies to the face, but I'm of the opinion that there can never be too many pies in the face. There are a lot of great close-ups, and if you like from-behind shots of pie being rubbed between a model's legs, you'll be very happy... the footage is very clear, considering that it was shot in 2005. (And you won't forget that the footage was shot in 2005, as the "Sploshme.com copyright 2005" caption never leaves the screen.) Highly recommended.

"Great interaction video."
MessyOZ  11/20/12

These too work great together. Just like the other sets with Jacky and Audrina, this scene invites you in and makes you feel as if they are telling you what to do.

"Great scene"
SnakeEyes  3/18/12

A great scene for natural reactions and sex appeal. The only thing that killed it was it felt a bit forced, like watching a scripted photo shoot on video.

UMD         Design & Code © 1998 - 2018 Loverbuns, LLC         Epoch Billing Support         Terms & Privacy         2257 Statment